ANZAAG is the Australian and New Zealand Anaesthetic Allergy Group. The group consists of medical specialists who have a particular interest and expertise in the area of perioperative drug allergy.

ANZAAG is a not-for-profit organisation with a focus on assisting and educating colleagues to deliver quality care for patients. The group members include specialist anaesthetists, specialist immunologist/pathologists and immunologist/allergists as well as technical laboratory specialists. The resultant group allows for development of resources which are extensively reviewed, based on best available scientific evidence and many collective years of clinical practice in the area of perioperative allergy and anaesthesia.


2024 ANZAAG and ISPAR combined ASM